Author, Life Coach, Intuitive

Amazing Times!!

Being in the flow is such an amazing wonderful feeling. Perhaps the most astounding is how quickly things manifest. I am getting very careful about what I put out for myself because it keeps appearing.

I sat down with Bob and mediated on abundance. We followed that with a serious discussion about finances and exactly how much I needed to bring in for us to live together comfortably.  We figured a monthly amount and did the math to come up with a need number of hours of work.  That was Monday night a few weeks ago.

That same week Wednesday  afternoon — I recieved a call out of the blue from a friend that I hadn’t heard from in years. She had work more than my needed amount!  Less than two days and the money was found.

And it keeps coming – it is as if a stream has started of additional opportunities! All focused on Virtual Freedom and the internet. I am loving it all.  Let me know how you are manifesting and what works!

It is all good.

2 responses

  1. WOOT! I love when the universe answers. Glad it’s answering you. I should go back and re-focus and write down exactly what I want, again! Sometimes I’m sure the universe gets off track because of my distractions. 🙂

    April 3, 2012 at 5:24 am

  2. Thank you!! It works best when you are very clear, specific and attainable.

    Also be aware of those words that cancel the intent. Such as “as if”, “yea, right” Doesn’t work well to say ” I will get a new client this month…ya right like this ever works”. The manifestation was just canceled.

    April 3, 2012 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

